Meet Our Experienced Staff

Lloyd Lumber has been serving the North Mankato and surrounding area for over 75 years. You can place your trust in our experienced team to find the perfect material for your building project needs.

Aaron Anderson Yard Associate scaled e1666288163781
Aaron Anderson

Yard Associate

Aaron Ruedy Rental Manager Email Aaron@lloydlumberco.com e1666288139478
Aaron Ruedy

Rental Manager

Allyson Kane Drafting Design Email Allyson@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666287713658
Allyson Kane

Design

Chris Jensen Rental Associate Email chris@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288206840
Chris Jensen

Rental Associate

Cory Sletten Cotractor Sales Email cory@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288237563
Cory Sletten

Contractor Sales

Don Chatleain Rental Associate scaled e1666288268264
Don Chatleain

Rental Associate

Doug Homan Contractor Sales Email doug@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288291914
Doug Homan

Contractor Sales

Greg Rausch Contractor Sales Email greg@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288317601
Greg Rausch

Contractor Sales

Gregg Stone Contractor Sales Email gregg@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288338808
Gregg Stone

Contractor Sales

Heath Hinsch Contractor Sales Drafting Dept. Email heath@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666287596116
Heath Hinsch

Draft Manager/ Contractor Sales

Issac Rick Yard Associate scaled e1666288521904
Issac Rick

Yard Associate

Jessica Iten Sales Email jessica@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288493890
Jessica Iten

Sales

Jim Northenscold Contractor Sales Email jim@lloydlumberco.com e1666289324466
Jim Northenscold

Contractor Sales

Jon Flitter Assistant Yard Manager scaled e1666288916138
Jon Flitter

Assistant Yard Manager

Josh Schueneman Outside Yard Manager Email josh@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288895364
Josh Schueneman

Outside Yard Manager

Kellie Seiler Sales kellie@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288873954
Kellie Seiler

Sales

Kevin Sandborg Rental Associate Email kevin@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288665415
Kevin Sandborg

Rental Associate

Kory Ness Vise President Email kory@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288854976
Kory Ness

Vice President

Kristen Gustavson Drafting Design Email Kristen@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666287388819
Kristen Gustavson

Design

Kyle Beaudoin Yard Associate scaled e1666288825766
Kyle Beaudoin

Yard Associate

Lisa Vihstadt Bookkeeping Email accounting@lloydlumberco.com 1 e1666288426439
Lisa Vihstadt

Bookkeeping

Logan Sandborg Rental Associate scaled e1666288692643
Logan Sandborg

Rental Associate

Mark Kelley Receiving Sales Email mark@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288731300
Mark Kelley

Receiving Sales

Mark Seiler Store Associate e1666288717326
Mark Seiler

Store-Associate

Mike Bertrand Owner President Email mike@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288801265
Mike Bertrand

Owner/President

Ryan Schumacker Contractor Sales Email ryan@lloydlumberco.com scaled e1666288632973
Ryan Schumacher

Contractor Sales

Shayla Kelley Yard Associate e1666288777428
Shayla Kelley

Yard Associate

Tim Denn Boom Truck Operator scaled e1666287937135
Tim Denn

Boom Truck Operator/Yard Associate